sorry, please do wait a bit longer!

I am truly sorry for having the site without news for so long… But I’m going through an exam phase so bear with it for some more time. I really want, and need!, vacation time: going to the beach, doing nothing, doing origami, no tension from university… Resuming: heaven for a month! (:
See you then! (;

One Response to “sorry, please do wait a bit longer!”

  1. Joanne Says:

    I think your cherry blossom flower is beautiful. Can you please send me the fold instructions. I assume it is very advanced, but I would love to try. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

