time does fly by…

In January I created this blog and now, after 3 months, more than 3000 visits; I wasn’t expecting this at all. So here I am all happiness because of you deer guest who visit my humble blog. :)

I plan to have some new stuff in the blog very soon! Please, do continue to visit and comment!

On another note, here they are! More roses, the only thing I have folded this week.

Kawasaki Roses

The roses aren’t in sepia tone, only the picture. I plan to have all images in rumblings in sepia tone. Meaning? I like the antique look and I’ve just discovered the sepia filter in my acmera! ahaha ;)

One Response to “time does fly by…”

  1. ovh.ie Says:

    Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the ǥood wοrk.

Leave a Reply

