little update

Someone might have noticed that the links section on the top right corner of the site are slightly different. And that’s the little update :)

I updated the outside of the blog links and added a diagram section. Nothing big and it’s already available on the net if you look well but since it will came handy in the future I’ve done it now.

I have just noticed: 1107 hits! And not counting mine :D

Thank you very much dear visitors! Soon (my definition of soon might range from in a few hours to in a month or so) I expect to give you some eye candy! Or shall I say joy for the fingers? ;)

Leave a Reply

