kusudama: dance of the star

Once again diagrams from The kusudama. I have assembled the arabesque however since it’s a bit small I don’t know how, or with what, I’m going to curl it; so last night I attacked the neglected paper I had and voilá! :) Even though it’s a bit too much blueish it’s still very cute in my opinion.

blue

Here it is… Paper was 15×15 cm and the light and smaller one 7.4×7.4 cm. Ends up a cube of 5.5 cm with 2.5 cm tips. Easy to fold, easy to assemble, it’s impossible not to like it! Thank you Puupuu for this diagram :)

2 Responses to “kusudama: dance of the star”

  1. baharr Says:

    diyagramların açılımlarını öğrenmek istiyorum

  2. autoedizione.com Says:

    We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I
    may as well check things out. I like what I see so i

    am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page again.

Leave a Reply

